NST grant 2015-2016

We are happy to announce that three faculties (Dr. Shahedur Rahman, Dr. Siraje A Mahmud, and Dr. Rezaul Karim) have awarded the 2015-2016 NST grant from department of Biotechnology and Genetic Engineering of Jahangirnagar University.  We, the family of Biotechnology department, would like to express our heartfelt thanks to them.

For details follow the link below ..